Quiet Places for the Heart


Price Includes Tax, Shipping and Handling



South Dakota’s own Dr Jim Szana of Rochford Jazz plays solo piano instrumentals, including:

  1. On Eagle’s Wings
  2. Baruch Hashem Adonai
  3. Jesus Loves Me /  O How He Loves You And Me
  4. The Holy City
  5. Let My People Go
  6. I Believe In Miracles
  7. I Want Jesus To Walk With Me
  8. Quiet Place
  9. Navy Hymn